top of page

AISYAH, THE ENGAGING STUDENT

Updated: Aug 24, 2019

- An Affable Star -


One of Edu Champ Academic's most hard-working student, Aisyah, takes not just one or two, but SEVEN subjects at our tuition school! At first, Aisyah struggled with her studies and finally decided to get help with Edu Champ Academic. Let's learn more about her and her experience with our tuition school!



ECA : Can you please introduce yourself?


AISYAH : My name is Aisyah binti Zamri. This year I'm gonna be 17 years old. I'm in Sekolah Menengah Pengiran Anak Puteri Hajah Masnah. I've been going to tuition here since January 2019. I take seven subjects which is Biology, Physics, Chemistry, Maths, English, Malay and Geography.


ECA : How has your experience taking classes here? Have you seen improvements?


AISYAH : My experience here has been great! I'm improving and the teachers are really enthusiastic with the topics they teach, which makes things fun. Last year, my brother attended tuition here for his PSR and he really improved well with his grades. And now it's my turn for O Levels this year!


ECA : That's great to hear! What are your hobbies and interests? Since you take a lot of subjects here, is your free time limited?


AISYAH : So far….no favorite hobbies. I like trying out new things, such as trying out new sports. I also like watching documentaries on TV about different topics. However, this year, I don't have much free time because I have tuition classes everyday. But back then, I would join a martial arts club. I would read a lot of books, watch a lot of movies and TV series.


ECA : What are your plans after finishing O Levels?


AISYAH : My parents suggested me for me to continue with my A Levels. I don't think much of my future now *laughs* and I'm just seeing where it takes me, one step at a time. But hopefully after my O Levels, my dream is to continue my degree abroad where hopefully I can gain a new perspective where I can experience being in a different culture and new environment.


ECA : What course are you planning to take for your degree?


AISYAH : Over the years…..it's been changing. However, lately I've been interested in criminal investigation. I'm interested in learning human behavior. So maybe in the future I'll take courses such as Psychology, Sociology or Criminology to pursue my current interest.



Interesting choice of career, Aisyah! Despite having classes everyday, Aisyah still comes to classes with a warm greeting and smile on her face. She's always in a happy mood and we surely admire her dedication in improving her grades. We wish you all the best in your studies and future, Aisyah!

56 views
bottom of page